Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2004 GCFFL

Powered By Fantasy Football League Manager

Week 17

02-Jan-2005

08:48 AM
Fantasy Team Info
1. Danny
AMERICAN
Owner: Danny McGowan
3126 Yale
Granite City,IL 62040
Home: 618-451-7752
Cell:618-558-4986
Email: gcbronco7@aol.com
Web: www.members.tripod.com/gcbronco7/fflmindex.htm
2. Joe
AMERICAN
Owner: Joe Gray
37 Oakbrooke Dr
Troy, IL 62294
Home: 618-667-4777
Cell:314-568-2253
Email: jgray8@charter.net
3. Scott
AMERICAN
Owner: Scott Biason
12 Beverly Dr.
St.Louis,MO 63132
Home: 314-993-4552
Cell:314-322-4194{cell}
Email: sbiason@charter.net
4. Matt
AMERICAN
Owner: Matt Sheridan
2823 Grand
Granite City,IL 62040
Home: 618-876-1409
Cell:314-575-6638
Work : matt.sheridan@nextel.com
5. Gary/Conk
AMERICAN
Owner: Gary Sikora
8412 N State Route 159
Dorsey, IL 62021
Home: 618-377-0107
Work: 636-256-3900 Ext.110
Email: casinobuilder92@hotmail.com
Owner: John Conkovich
14 Cottonwood Trace
Glen Carbon,IL62034
Home: 618-288-8936
Work: 314-233-9264
Email: johnconkovich@yahoo.com
Work : john.j.conkovich@boeing.com
6. Joe P.
NATIONAL
Owner: Joe Papa
46 Meditation Way
Florissant, MO 63031
Home: 314-831-2112
Cell:314-303-2712
Email: jpapa46@hotmail.com
7. John
NATIONAL
Owner: John Menendez
11790 Devon Downs Trail
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Home: 678-957-9626
Cell:678-614-2322
Email: jmen999@bellsouth.net
Work : John.Menendez@nextel.com
8. D.J.
NATIONAL
Owner: David James
528 Wetherby Terrace
Ballwin,MO 63021
Home: 636-527-8996
Work: 314-554-4675
Email: djandbrigid@msn.com
9. Bill / Jim
NATIONAL
Owner: Bill Hency
1610 Summerpoint Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
Home: 636-861-9122
Cell:314-614-1748
Email: hency5@aol.com
Work : bill.hency@ddimedia.com
Owner: Jim Arras
5366 Chatfield
St. Louis, MO 63129
Home: 314-487-2035
Cell:314-605-7000
Email: rogelia64@aol.com
10. Ken
NATIONAL
Owner: Ken Gray
2521 State St.
Granite City,IL 62040
Home: 618-452-0130
Cell:618-782-6392
Email: kgray496@hotmail.com